Format: CD
Label: Sin-Drome
Catalog: 8958
Rel. Date: 09/04/2001
UPC: 715776895827

La Vie Est Belle (Life Is Beau
Artist: Andre Rieu
Format: CD
New: Available $16.98

Formats and Editions


1. La Vie est Belle
2. You Are My Heart's Delight
3. Juliska From Budapest
4. Danube Love: Waves Of The Danube / Love Live Forever
5. Ole Guapa
6. Kalinka
7. Ramona
8. Heia in the Mountains
9. Stenka Rasin
10. I Want to Dream of You, My Darling
11. Lara's Theme - (featuring Trio St Petersburg)
12. Snowwhite: Heigh-Ho / Someday My Prince Will Come
13. Amazing Grace - (featuring The Coriovallum Pipeband)
14. Poliushko Pole - (featuring The Andre Rieu Choir)
15. Glenn Miller Melody: St. Louis Blues / American Patrol
16. The Andrew Sisters: Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy / South American Way
17. Bolero - (featuring The Andre Rieu Choir)


Rieu (vn)

back to top